Philatron Wire and Cable

Philatron Sales Department

Philatron Wire and Cable sales department is trained to serve each customer as priority. We believe our expertise and art of manufacturing wire and cable would not be possible without our dedicated loyal customer base. For over 40 years, our sales department continues committing itself to quality service and values. Our intent is to provide the best there is to offer. Meet our sales representatives below:

Tammy Ashton, Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone: 562.802.2570 or 800-967-9147
Fax: 562.921.5770
tashton@philatron.com
Bob Bartel, Assistant Sales Manager
bbartel@philatron.com
Mike Esqueda, Sales Professional
mesqueda@philatron.com
Jonathan Aldecoa, Sales Professional
jaldecoa@philatron.com
Catherine Wells, Sales Professional
cwells@philatron.com

Heavy Duty Trucking

Nicole Brusha, Director of Sales and Marketing
HD Trucking Division
Phone: 312.953.3152
nbrusha@philatron.com

Jonathan Aldecoa, Sales Administrator
Phone: 1.800.421.3547 x 228
jaldecoa@philatron.com